Contact Us

Transport Network is always eager to hear from you if there is a story to tell. Please contact us using the details below if you have any specific query on the website.

Editorial:

Group Content Editor:

Adrian Tatum
01935 374013
a.tatum@hgluk.com

Content Editor, Traffic and Transport:

Dominic Browne
020 7973 4679
d.browne@hgluk.com

Reporter:

Thomas Bridge
020 7973 4643
t.bridge@hgluk.com

General news:

editorial.surveyor@hgluk.com

 

Sales:

Adrian Bradnam
020 7973 4646
a.bradnam@hgluk.com

 

Recruitment Sales

Rajni Sharma,
020 7973 6615
r.sharma@hgluk.com

 

Marketing:

Pauline Smith
p.smith@hgluk.com

 

Conferences:

Adrian Tatum
a.tatum@hgluk.com